Schedule

Check out the Home Schedule for your Red Wings.
Click Here to Get your Season Tickets

Day Date Away Home Time
Friday 03-Sep Amherst Fredericton 7 p.m.
Saturday 04-Sep Amerst Fredericton 2 p.m.
Saturday 11-Sep Edmundston Fredericton 7 p.m.
Friday 17-Sep Grand Falls Fredericton 7 p.m.
Friday 08-Oct Summerside Fredericton 7 p.m.
Friday 15-Oct South Shore Fredericton 7 p.m.
Saturday 23-Oct Pictou County Fredericton 7 p.m.
Sunday 24-Oct Miramichi Fredericton 2 p.m.
Saturday 06-Nov Campbellton Fredericton 7 p.m.
Wednesday 10-Nov Valley Fredericton 7 p.m.
Sunday 14-Nov Grand Falls Fredericton 2 p.m.
Sunday 21-Nov Miramichi Fredericton 2 p.m.
Sunday 28-Nov Grand Falls Fredericton 2 p.m.
Sunday 05-Dec Edmundston Fredericton 2 p.m.
Friday 10-Dec Campbellton Fredericton 7 p.m.
Saturday 11-Dec Grand Falls Fredericton 7 p.m.
Sunday 12-Dec Edmundston Fredericton 2 p.m.
Sunday 19-Dec Summerside Fredericton 2 p.m.
Sunday 02-Jan Edmundston Fredericton 2 p.m.
Thursday 13-Jan Campbellton Fredericton 7 p.m.
Sunday 16-Jan Miramichi Fredericton 2 p.m.
Thursday 03-Feb Amherst Fredericton 7 p.m.
Friday 11-Feb Summerside Fredericton 7 p.m.
Sunday 13-Feb Grand Falls Fredericton 2 p.m.
Friday 18-Feb Miramichi Fredericton 7 p.m.
Saturday 19-Feb Summerside Fredericton 7 p.m.
Saturday 26-Feb Campbellton Fredericton 7 p.m.
Sunday 27-Feb Yarmouth Fredericton 2 p.m.
Friday 04-Mar Truro Fredericton 7 p.m.
Wednesday 09-Mar Edmundston Fredericton 7 p.m.