Schedule

Check out the Home Schedule for your Red Wings.
Click Here to Get your Season Tickets

Fri, Sep 16 Fredericton vs Grand Falls E. & P. Sénéchal Centre 7:30 pm AST
Sun, Sep 18 Miramichi vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 2:00 pm AST
Fri, Sep 23 Fredericton vs Edmundston Centre Jean Daigle 7:30 pm AST
Sun, Sep 25 Amherst vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 2:00 pm AST
Fri, Sep 30 Edmundston vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Sat, Oct 1 Summerside vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Fri, Oct 7 Fredericton vs Edmundston Centre Jean Daigle 7:30 pm AST
Sat, Oct 8 Fredericton vs Summerside Credit Union Place 7:00 pm AST
Fri, Oct 14 Fredericton vs Truro Rath Eastlink Community Centre 7:00 pm AST
Sat, Oct 15 Grand Falls vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Thu, Oct 20 Fredericton vs Miramichi Miramichi Civic Centre 7:00 pm AST
Sun, Oct 23 Truro vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 2:00 pm AST
Fri, Oct 28 Fredericton vs Grand Falls E. & P. Sénéchal Centre 7:30 pm AST
Sun, Oct 30 Miramichi vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 2:00 pm AST
Thu, Nov 3 Fredericton vs South Shore Lunenburg County Lifestyle Centre 7:30 pm AST
Fri, Nov 4 Fredericton vs Yarmouth Mariners Centre 7:00 pm AST
Thu, Nov 10 Miramichi vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Fri, Nov 11 Fredericton vs Campbellton Campbellton Memorial Civic Centre 7:00 pm AST
Thu, Nov 17 Edmundston vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Sun, Nov 20 Summerside vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 2:00 pm AST
Sat, Nov 26 Fredericton vs Summerside Credit Union Place 7:00 pm AST
Fri, Dec 2 Fredericton vs Grand Falls E. & P. Sénéchal Centre 7:30 pm AST
Sat, Dec 3 South Shore vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Fri, Dec 9 Yarmouth vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Sat, Dec 10 Campbellton vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Sun, Dec 11 Fredericton vs Miramichi Miramichi Civic Centre 3:00 pm AST
Thu, Dec 15 Fredericton vs Miramichi Miramichi Civic Centre 7:00 pm AST
Sat, Dec 17 Fredericton vs Summerside Credit Union Place 7:00 pm AST
Sun, Dec 18 Fredericton vs Campbellton Campbellton Memorial Civic Centre 3:00 pm AST
Thu, Jan 5 Fredericton vs Pictou County Pictou County Wellness Centre 7:00 pm AST
Sat, Jan 7 Fredericton vs Miramichi Miramichi Civic Centre 7:00 pm AST
Sun, Jan 8 Edmundston vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 2:00 pm AST
Fri, Jan 13 Fredericton vs Campbellton Campbellton Memorial Civic Centre 7:00 pm AST
Sun, Jan 15 Valley vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 2:00 pm AST
Thu, Jan 19 Fredericton vs Summerside Credit Union Place 7:00 pm AST
Sat, Jan 21 Pictou County vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Fri, Jan 27 Grand Falls vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Sun, Jan 29 Campbellton vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 2:00 pm AST
Sat, Feb 4 Fredericton vs Valley Kings Mutual Century Centre 7:00 pm AST
Thu, Feb 9 Grand Falls vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Fri, Feb 10 Fredericton vs Grand Falls E. & P. Sénéchal Centre 7:30 pm AST
Sun, Feb 12 Fredericton vs Edmundston Centre Jean Daigle 3:00 pm AST
Wed, Feb 15 Fredericton vs Amherst Amherst Stadium 7:00 pm AST
Fri, Feb 17 Campbellton vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Sat, Feb 18 Summerside vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Fri, Feb 24 Miramichi vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Sat, Feb 25 Summerside vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Fri, Mar 3 Fredericton vs Edmundston Centre Jean Daigle 7:30 pm AST
Sat, Mar 4 Grand Falls vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Thu, Mar 9 Edmundston vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST
Fri, Mar 10 Fredericton vs Campbellton Campbellton Memorial Civic Centre 7:00 pm AST
Sat, Mar 11 Campbellton vs Fredericton Grant Harvey Centre 7:00 pm AST